2018-2019 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

 
Co- Presidents:
Agnes Zakrzewska  (Agnes.Zakrzewska@macys.com)
Nicki Reidy  (Elizabeth.Reidy15@gmail.com)
 
Recording Secretary:
Danielle Block (delkin3@gmail.com)
 
Treasurer:
Michelle Puissant  (momsboysuws@gmail.com)

Assistant Treasurer:
Martha O’Day (Martha.O’Day@ps163pta.org )
 
Communications VP:
Anthony McCormick  (ranthonymccormick@gmail.com)
 
Co- Fundraisers:
Deborah Lo Casio (deborah.locascio@gmail.com)
Tracy Newirth (newirtht@gtlaw.com)
 
VP Facilities:
David Porter (porter1306@yahoo.com)

Assistant Facilities:
Timothy Nelson (timothy.nelson77@gmail.com)
 
Corresponding Secretary:
Velma Solomon (solomonvelma20@gmail.com)

VP participation: