2016-2017 PTA Executive Board

2016-2017 PTA Executive Board

 

PTA Co-Presidents

Nicki Reidy ( Elizabeth.Reidy15@gmail.com)
Agnes Zakrzewska (Agnes.Zakrzewska@macys.com)

PTA Recording Secretaries

Elizabeth Stafford (elizabeth@four32c.com)

PTA Treasurer

Martha O’Day (Martha.O’Day@ps163pta.org )

PTA Assistant Treasurer

 

PTA Communications V.P.s

Anthony McCormick (ranthonymccormick@gmail.com)
Karthika Sarma (karthymahesh@gmail.com)

PTA Facilities & Equipment V.P.s

Josh Ehrlich (ehrlichj@ehrlichtech.com)
Josh Kross (joshkross@gmail.com)

PTA Fundraising V.P.s

Deborah LoCascio (deborah.locascio@gmail.com)
Tracy Newirth (newirtht@gtlaw.com)

PTA Participation & Membership V.P.s

Jonevieve Hutchinson (jonevievehutchinson@yahoo.com)

PTA Corresponding Secretary

Lauren Jones (laurenlowell@gmail.com)

PTA Gifted & Talented Committee Head

Eugenia Fingerman (ezheni@gmail.com)