PTA Executive Board

Nicki Reidy


Emily Little


Michelle Puissant


Martha O'Day

Asst. Treasurer

Aviva Grasso

Corresponding Secretary

Deborah Lo Cascio & Tracy Newirth

VPs of Fundraising

Anthony McCormick & Mary Harvey

VPs of Communications

David Porter

VP of Facilities

Kate Robinson

CEC Delegate

Timothy Nelson

Recording Secretary

Charlene Han Powell

VP of Participation

PS 163 The Alfred E. Smith School

163 West 97th St.
New York, NY 10025
(212) 678-2854
School Office Contact:

PTA Questions:

©2020 by PS 163 The Alfred E Smith School.