Virtual%20Team%20Meeting_edited.jpg

Meetings & Information

2022-23 PTA ZOOM Meeting Link:
 https://tailoredbrands.zoom.us/j/93560031276?from=addon

2022-2023 PTA Meeting Schedule and Minutes:

  • Thursday, September 22

  • Thursday, October 20

    • minutes | recording

  • Thursday, November 17 (minutes)

    • ​minutes | recording

  • Thursday, December 15 (minutes)

    • ​minutes | recording

  • Thursday, January 19 (minutes)

    • ​minutes | recording

  • Thursday, February 16 (minutes)

    • ​minutes | recording

  • Thursday, March 16 (minutes)

    • ​minutes | recording

  • Thursday, April 20 (minutes)

    • ​minutes | recording

  • Thursday, May 18 (minutes)

    • ​minutes | recording

  • Thursday, June 15 (minutes)

    • ​minutes | recording

*All parents of PS 163 students are welcome to attend the PTA and SLT meetings. The PTA Zoom meeting info is listed above. 

 

2022-23 SLT ZOOM Meeting Link:
 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89452528428?pwd=cUZ1RS90UmhUaGpOcjArTGtMaE5Fdz09#success

2022-2023 SLT Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes:

  • October 18 agenda | meeting minutes

  • November 15 agenda | meeting minutes

  • December 20 agenda | meeting minutes

  • January 17 agenda | meeting minutes

  • February 28 agenda | meeting minutes

  • March 21 agenda | meeting minutes

  • April 18 agenda | meeting minutes

  • May 16 agenda | meeting minutes

  • June 6 agenda | meeting minutes

  • June 20 agenda | meeting minutes

*SLT meetings are open to the public and are currently being conducted via ZOOM as per the Open Meetings Law waiver.

Past DOE Meeting Recordings:

Click Here
 

*Click here to go to the DOE Website for and official notices updates